Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Arlington Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Arlington Public Schools Contacts

Arlington Public Schools, 705 North 9th, PO Box 580, Arlington, NE 68002

District Administration (402) 478-4173 Fax (402) 478-4176
Dr. Dawn Lewis, Superintendent, Ext. 103, dawn.lewis@apseagles.org

Jennifer Arp, Supt. Admin. Asst., Ext. 105, jennifer.arp@apseagles.org
Lawrence Reed, Facilities Director, Ext. 130, lawrence.reed@apseagles.org
Dan Larson, Technology Director, Ext. 180, dan.larson@apseagles.org

High School Administration (402) 478-4171
Aaron Pfingsten, Principal, Ext. 102,
James Shada, Assistant Principal/Activities Director, Ext. 167, james.shada@apseagles.org
Sara O'Connell, High School Secretary, Ext. 100, sara.oconnell@apseagles.org
Holly Toft, College Planning/Guidance, Ext. 126, holly.toft@apseagles.org
Shelly Miller, Guidance Secretary, Ext. 127, shelly.miller@apseagles.org

Elementary School Administration (402) 478-4121
Jacqueline Morgan, Principal, Ext. 159,
Cindy Martens, Secretary, Ext. 158, cindy.martens@apseagles.org
Elizabeth Fedde, Guidance, Ext. 108, elizabeth.fedde@apseagles.org