Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 

Main Navigation

Top

District Contacts

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contacts

Arlington Public Schools Contacts

Arlington Public Schools, 705 North 9th, PO Box 580, Arlington, NE 68002

District Administration (402) 478-4173 Fax (402) 478-4176
Lynn Johnson, Superintendent, Ext. 103, lynn.johnson@apseagles.org

Cheryl Pittman, Secretary, Ext. 105, cheryl.pittman@apseagles.org
Cheryl Keeler, District Bookkeeper, Ext. 101, cheryl.keeler@apseagles.org
Lawrence Reed, Facilities Director, Ext. 130, lawrence.reed@apseagles.org
Kurt Sanders, Technology Director, Ext. 180, kurt.sanders@apseagles.org

High School Administration (402) 478-4171
Aaron Pfingsten, Principal, Ext. 102,
aaron.pfingsten@apseagles.org
James Shada, Assistant Principal/Activities Director, Ext. 167, james.shada@apseagles.org
Sara O'Connell, High School Secretary, Ext. 100, sara.oconnell@apseagles.org
Floyd Everitt, College Planning/Guidance, Ext. 126, floyd.everitt@apseagles.org
Shelly Miller, Guidance Secretary, Ext. 127, shelly.miller@apseagles.org

Elementary School Administration (402) 478-4121
Jacqueline Morgan, Principal, Ext. 159,
jacqueline.morgan@apseagles.org
Cindy Martens, Secretary, Ext. 158, cindy.martens@apseagles.org
Kerri Harris, Guidance, Ext. 171, kerri.harris@apseagles.org

Back To Top