Quick Links


Main Navigation


Building a Foundation of Academic Excellence and Individual Achievement.

Top story image

2016 Eagle's Arcade

Arlington Elementary School Third Graders designed and created arcade games this year for the Eagle's Arcade. All elementary classes participated in the fun. A big Thank You to our creative third graders and their teachers, Mrs. Nichole Fairhead and Mrs. Liz Fedde. read more

Sub feature 1 image

School Board Recognition Week

To celebrate School Board Recognition Week we want to send out a big THANK YOU to our board members for the time and energy they spend to make APS a great place for staff and students!  Matt O'Daniel, Teri O'Flaherty, Mike Dwyer, Greg Sampson, Bruce Scheer, and Luanne Sundberg. read more

Sub feature 2 image

Arlington PTO Trivia Night

Come join us for some trivia fun! The Arlington PTO is putting on the 1st EVER Trivia Night on  Saturday, February 27th, at the Arlington City Auditorium. Doors open at 6:15 and the contest starts at 7:00. Gather a team of 6-8 friends or family to fill a table. Come up with a theme for your table and come dressed according . . . read more

Back To Top