Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 

Main Navigation

Top

Board Members

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

Arlington Public Schools
District Board of Education

Matt O'Daniel, President
(Term: Jan. 2017-Dec. 2020)
matt.odaniel@apseagles.org

Shanon Willmott, Vice President
(Term: Jan. 2017-Dec. 2020)
shanon.willmott@apseagles.org

Janet Warner
(Term: Jan. 2019-Dec. 2022)
janet.warner@apseagles.org
Bruce Scheer
(Term: Jan. 2019-Dec. 2022)
bruce.scheer@apseagles.org
Jessica Scheer
(Term: Jan. 2017-Dec. 2020)
jessica.scheer@apseagles.org

Jason Arp
(Term: Jan. 2019-Dec. 2022)
jason.arp@apseagles.org

Dr. Dawn Lewis, Secretary
(Superintendent of Schools)
dawn.lewis@apseagles.org
Jenny Hansen, Treasurer and Recording Secretary
(District Business Manager)
jenny.hansen@apseagles.org

 Regular Board Meetings are held at 7:00 P.M. on the second Monday of the month.

 

Back To Top