Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 

Main Navigation

Top

Board Members

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

Arlington Public Schools
District Board of Education

Matt O'Daniel, President
(Term: Jan. 2017-Dec. 2020)
matt.odaniel@apseagles.org
 

Shanon Willmott, Vice President
(Term: Jan. 2017-Dec. 2020)
shanon.willmott@apseagles.org

  John Neary
(Term: Jun. 2018-Dec. 2018)
john.neary@apseagles.org
Bruce Scheer
(Term: Jan. 2015-Dec. 2018)
bruce.scheer@apseagles.org
Jessica Scheer
(Term: Jan. 2017-Dec. 2020)
jessica.scheer@apseagles.org

Luanne Sundberg
(Term: Jan. 2015-Dec. 2018)
luanne.sundberg@apseagles.org

Lynn Johnson, Secretary
(Superintendent of Schools)
lynn.johnson@apseagles.org
Cheryl Keeler, Treasurer and Recording Secretary
(Arlington Public Schools Bookkeeper)
cheryl.keeler@apseagles.org

 Regular Board Meetings are held at 7:00 P.M. on the second Monday of the month.

 

Back To Top