Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory/Websites

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Arlington Public Schools Elementary Staff

Click for Website if Underlined   Subject Area Click to send E-Mail
Jacqueline Morgan Principal jacqueline.morgan@apseagles.org
Gail Barth Preschool Teacher gail.barth@apseagles.org
Chelsea Kwapnioski Kindergarten chelsea.kwapnioski@apseagles.org
Tamara Loberg Kindergarten tamara.loberg@apseagles.org
Deb Walling Kindergarten deb.walling@apseagles.org
Anna Hornung Grade 1 anna.hornung@apseagles.org
Claire Smith   Grade 1 claire.smith@apseagles.org
Marcia Kaup Grade 2 marcia.kaup@apseagles.org
Morgan Mruz Grade 2 morgan.mruz@apseagles.org
Nichole Fairhead ​Grade 2/
Data Coordinator/
Curriculum Director
nichole.fairhead@apseagles.org

Alexandria Gill

Grade 3

alexandria.gill@apseagles.org

Kylie Winslager Grade 3 kylie.winslager@apseagles.org

Tashia Wolf

Grade 3/
Reading Intervention

tashia.wolf@apseagles.org

Amanda Dennis   Grade 4/
Math Intervention
amanda.dennis@apseagles.org
Sandy Sanders Grade 4 sandy.sanders@apseagles.org
Lisa Stork   Grade 4 lisa.stork@apseagles.org
Leslie Gubbels  Grade 5 leslie.gubbels@apseagles.org
Carla Kaup Grade 5 carla.kaup@apseagles.org
Katee Prenzlow   Grade 5 katee.prenzlow@apseagles.org
Colter Mattson Grade 6  colter.mattson@apseagles.org
Erin  Reed Grade 6 erin.reed@apseagles.org
Morgan Streeter   Grade 6 morgan.streeter@apseagles.org
Jake Eckhardt Physical Education jake.eckhardt@apseagles.org
Luke Hoesing   Physical Education luke.hoesing@apseagles.org
Erin Schaapveld Art erin.schaapveld@apseagles.org
Madison Wakefield   Art Car
Barina Buresh Crosland Vocal Music barina.bureshcrosland@apseagles.org
Carolyn Janke   Elementary Music carolyn.janke@apseagles.org
Debra Washburn Speech Pathologist debra.washburn@apseagles.org
Hayley McMartin   Alternative Learning hayley.mcmartin@apseagles.org
Heather Mueller Alternative Learning heather.mueller@apseagles.org
Hanna Sedlacek   Alternative Learning hanna.sedlacek@apseagles.org

Kristy Rollins

Library/Media Specialist

kristy.rollins@apseagles.org

Jennifer Christensen Title 1 Reading jennifer.christensen@apseagles.org
Kerri Harris Elementary Counselor kerri.harris@apseagles.org
Kurt Sanders Technology Director kurt.sanders@apseagles.org
 
 
 
 
 

Back To Top