Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory/Websites

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

Arlington Public Schools Middle/High School Staff

Click for Website if Underlined   Subject Area Click to send E-Mail
Luke Brenn Industrial Technology luke.brenn@apseagles.org
Barina Buresh Crosland Vocal Music barina.bureshcrosland@apseagles.org
Michaela Curran Mathematics michaela.curran@apseagles.org
Sarah Detjens Alternative Learning sarah.detjens@apseagles.org
Connor Eurek Alternative Learning connor.eurek@apseagles.org
Floyd Everitt Guidance Counselor floyd.everitt@apseagles.org
Nichole Fairhead Data Coordinator nichole.fairhead@apseagles.org
Teresa Feick Business teresa.feick@apseagles.org
Kenny Fuchser   Science kenny.fuchser@apseagles.org
Steven Gubbels Social Studies steven.gubbels@apseagles.org
Doug Hart Family/Consumer Sciences doug.hart@apseagles.org
Desiree Hayden-Parra Spanish desiree.hayden-parra@apseagles.org
Jill Hensley Agriculture Education/FFA Advisor jill.hensley@apseagles.org
Sara Horner Science sara.horner@apseagles.org
Cailyn Johnson   Language Arts cailyn.johnson@apseagles.org
Dawn Klein   Middle School Math dawn.klein@apseagles.org
Shawna Koger Business shawna.koger@apseagles.org
Janelle Lorsch Language Arts janelle.lorsch@apseagles.org
Allison Mastny Instrumental Music allison.mastny@apseagles.org
Heather Mueller Alternative Learning heather.mueller@apseagles.org
Brandon Mues Library/Media Specialist brandon.mues@apseagles.org
TJ O'Connor Science tj.oconnor@apseagles.org
Scott Parson Yearbook/Multi-Media
Technology Support Specialist
scott.parson@apseagles.org
Aaron Pfingsten High School Principal aaron.pfingsten@apseagles.org
Marty Potter Language Arts marty.potter@apseagles.org
Helen Regier Social Studies

helen.leib@apseagles.org

Kurt Sanders Technology Director kurt.sanders@apseagles.org
Erin Schaapveld Art erin.schaapveld@apseagles.org
James Shada Asst. Principal/Activity Director james.shada@apseagles.org
Sarah Sharp   Alternative Learning sarah.sharp@apseagles.org
Nicole Sok Language Arts nicole.sok@apseagles.org
Tyler Spitser Physical Education tyler.spitser@apseagles.org
Tyler Stender Mathematics tyler.stender@apseagles.org
Shawna Tierney Mathematics shawna.tierney@apseagles.org
Jason Wiese Social Studies jason.wiese@apseagles.org
  

 

Back To Top