Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory/Websites

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Arlington Public Schools Elementary Staff

Click for Website if Underlined   Subject Area Click to send E-Mail
Jacqueline Morgan Principal jacqueline.morgan@apseagles.org
Gail Barth Preschool Teacher gail.barth@apseagles.org
Alexandria Gill   Kindergarten alexandria.gill@apseagles.org
Chelsea Kwapnioski   Kindergarten chelsea.kwapnioski@apseagles.org
Deb Walling Kindergarten deb.walling@apseagles.org
Anna Hornung Grade 1 anna.hornung@apseagles.org
Tamara Loberg   Grade 1 tamara.loberg@apseagles.org
Marcia Kaup Grade 2 marcia.kaup@apseagles.org
Morgan Mruz Grade 2 morgan.mruz@apseagles.org
Kylie Hoegermeyer Grade 3 kylie.hoegermeyer@apseagles.org
Kristy Rollins Grade 3 kristy.rollins@apseagles.org
Colter Mattson Grade 4  colter.mattson@apseagles.org
Tashia Wolf Grade 4 tashia.wolf@apseagles.org
Leslie Gubbels  Grade 5 leslie.gubbels@apseagles.org
Carla Kaup Grade 5 carla.kaup@apseagles.org
Jake Eckhardt Grade 6 jake.eckhardt@apseagles.org
Erin  Reed Grade 6 erin.reed@apseagles.org
Nichole Fairhead Elementary Interventionist/
​Data Coordinator
nichole.fairhead@apseagles.org
Erin Schaapveld Art erin.schaapveld@apseagles.org
Barina Buresh Crosland Vocal Music barina.bureshcrosland@apseagles.org
Jamie Smith Alternative Learning jamie.smith@apseagles.org
Shelby Quinn   Alternative Learning shelby.quinn@apseagles.org
Debra Washburn Speech Pathologist debra.washburn@apseagles.org
Brandon Mues Librarian/Media Specialist brandon.mues@apseagles.org
Jennifer Christensen Title 1 Reading jennifer.christensen@apseagles.org
Steve Johnson P.E. K-6 steve.johnson@apseagles.org
Kerri Harris Elementary Counselor kerri.harris@apseagles.org
Kurt Sanders Technology Director kurt.sanders@apseagles.org
 

Back To Top