Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 

Main Navigation

Top

Support Staff

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

Arlington Public Schools District Support Staff

Name   Support Area Click to send E-Mail
Lorena Adams Cafeteria lorena.adams@apseagles.org
Silvia Arias Custodian silvia.arias@apseagles.org
Jennifer Arp

Administrative Assistant/Human Resources

jennifer.arp@apseagles.org
Rita Bonilla Inserted Image Custodian rita.bonilla@apseagles.org
Tom Brown Inserted Image Bus Driver  
Farrah Buckley   Van/Bus Driver  
Chris Burns Paraprofessional chris.burns@apseagles.org
Dan Douglas   Bus Driver  
Judi Eckhart Paraprofessional judi.eckhart@apseagles.org
Claudia Escamilla Custodian claudia.escamilla@apseagles.org

Julie French

Cafeteria Supervisor

julie.french@apseagles.org
Vicki Freeman Custodian vicki.freeman@apseagles.org
Jocelyn Gerrish   Paraprofessional jocelyn.gerrish@apseagles.org
Merrit Gilmore Paraprofessional merrit.gilmore@apseagles.org

Monty Hanel

Inserted Image

Bus Driver

 
Jenny Hansen Business Manager jenny.hansen@apseagles.org

Shirley Holck

Nurse

shirley.holck@apseagles.org
Mary Hunter Cafeteria mary.hunter@apseagles.org
Shelby Kaup   Paraprofessional shelby.kaup@apseagles.org
Cher Krause Paraprofessional cher.krause@apseagles.org
Emma Krause Paraprofessional emma.krause@apseagles.org
 Lori Lang   Paraprofessional lori.lang@apseagles.org
Sabrena Lozo   Paraprofessional sabrena.lozo@apseagles.org
Cindy Martens Elementary Secretary cindy.martens@apseagles.org
Shelly Miller Guidance Assistant  shelly.miller@apseagles.org
Sara O'Connell High School Secretary  sara.oconnell@apseagles.org

Rod Parker

Maintenance

 
Sheila Pettit   Paraprofessional sheila.pettit@apseagles.org
Tracie Quinn Paraprofessional tracie.quinn@apseagles.org
Lawrence Reed Director of Buildings & Grounds lawrence.reed@apseagles.org
Carie Sapp Bus Driver  
Warren Scheer Bus Driver  
Nixie Shreves Paraprofessional nixie.shreves@apseagles.org
Ellen Thompson Accompanist ellen.thompson@apseagles.org
Amanda Timm Paraprofessional amanda.timm@apseagles.org
Karen Toebben Inserted Image Cafeteria (Pt. Time)/Bus Driver karen.toebben@apseagles.org
Amanda Villwok   Paraprofessional amanda.villwok@apseagles.org
Kristen Widman   Paraprofessional kristen.widman@apseagles.org
Sue Wolfe   Paraprofessional sue.wolfe@apseagles.org
Lynette Wooster Inserted Image Paraprofessional lynette.wooster@apseagles.org
Nicki Yager Paraprofessional nicki.yager@apseagles.org

 

Back To Top