Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 

Main Navigation

Top

Support Staff

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

Arlington Public Schools District Support Staff

Name   Support Area Click to send E-Mail
Lorena Adams Cafeteria lorena.adams@apseagles.org
Silvia Arias Custodian silvia.arias@apseagles.org
Jennifer Arp Paraprofessional jennifer.arp@apseagles.org
Rita Bonilla Inserted Image Custodian rita.bonilla@apseagles.org
Taylor Boyce MS/HS Secretary taylor.boyce@apseagles.org
Tom Brown Inserted Image Bus Driver  
Farrah Buckley   Van/Bus Driver  
Brooke Carter Paraprofessional brooke.carter@apseagles.org
Tina Doughty Paraprofessional tina.doughty@apseagles.org
Dan Douglas   Bus Driver  
Tonya Dowling Paraprofessional tonya.dowling@apseagles.org
Judi Eckhart Paraprofessional judi.eckhart@apseagles.org
Claudia Escamilla Custodian claudia.escamilla@apseagles.org
Dixie Everitt Paraprofessional dixie.everitt@apseagles.org
Jennifer Foreman Paraprofessional jennifer.foreman@apseagles.org

Julie French

Cafeteria Supervisor

julie.french@apseagles.org
Vicki Freeman Custodian vicki.freeman@apseagles.org
Merrit Gilmore Paraprofessional merrit.gilmore@apseagles.org

Monty Hanel

Inserted Image

Bus Driver

 

Shirley Holck

Nurse

shirley.holck@apseagles.org
Mary Hunter Cafeteria mary.hunter@apseagles.org

Cheryl Keeler

Bookkeeper/District Treasurer

cheryl.keeler@apseagles.org
Cher Krause Paraprofessional cher.krause@apseagles.org
Emma Krause Paraprofessional emma.krause@apseagles.org
Cindy Martens Elementary Secretary cindy.martens@apseagles.org
Shelly Miller Guidance Assistant  shelly.miller@apseagles.org
Sara O'Connell Paraprofessional/G.R.I.P. Supervisor  sara.oconnell@apseagles.org

Rod Parker

Maintenance

 

Cheryl Pittman

Administrative Assistant/Human Resources

cheryl.pittman@apseagles.org
Tracie Quinn Paraprofessional tracie.quinn@apseagles.org
Randy Raether Bus Driver  
Lawrence Reed Director of Buildings & Grounds lawrence.reed@apseagles.org
Tiffany Reikofski Bus Driver  
Carie Sapp Bus Driver  
Warren Scheer Bus Driver  
Ellen Thompson Accompanist ellen.thompson@apseagles.org
Amanda Timm Bus Driver/Paraprofessional amanda.timm@apseagles.org
Karen Toebben Inserted Image Cafeteria (Pt. Time)/Bus Driver karen.toebben@apseagles.org
Lynette Wooster Inserted Image Paraprofessional lynette.wooster@apseagles.org

 

Back To Top